Skip to content
Compare

Ciolk OS beside the incumbents, in facts.

One table per industry. A competitor cell is filled only from that vendor's own public pricing or documentation page as of 2026-09-02; where the vendor does not publish it, the cell says so. No third-party review sites, no adjectives. Ciolk's column is read from the same pricing catalog the checkout uses.

Trades and field service

Trades and field service: Ciolk OS compared with Jobber, Housecall Pro, ServiceTitan
RowCiolk OSJobberHousecall ProServiceTitan
Photo to priced quoteYes — photos become classed findings and a priced draftPhotos can be attached to quotes ("adding images"); pricing is not derived from themPhoto reports and annotations on Essentials and above; pricing is not derived from them"Mobile Estimates" listed; photo-derived pricing not stated
Deposit on the quote linkYes — accept and pay the deposit on the same link
Sealed, publicly verifiable recordsYes — SHA-256, daily chaining, public verifier
Pricing modelPer AI action (300/mo on Operator); seats included, not soldFlat tiers with 1 user; add users at $29/mo eachFlat tiers; 1, 5 or 8 users included, extra users $75–$100/moPer technician ("per-technician pricing")
Entry price$149/mo, 3 seats includedCore $29/mo annual, $39/mo on a 1-year commitment, $49/mo no commitmentBasic $59/mo annual, $79/mo monthly— (request pricing)
Contract termMonth-to-month or annual (two months free); 14-day trial, card on fileNo commitment, 1-year commitment, or annual prepaid"No contracts … Cancel anytime"; annual discount

Auto body

Auto body: Ciolk OS compared with CCC ONE, Mitchell
RowCiolk OSCCC ONEMitchell
Photo to priced quoteYes — damage photos to a priced estimate and a supplement roundEstimating platform; photo-derived pricing not stated on the public pageEstimating platform; photo-derived pricing not stated on the public page
Deposit on the quote linkYes
Sealed, publicly verifiable recordsYes
Pricing modelPer AI action (300/mo on Operator); seats included, not sold— (not published by the vendor)— (not published by the vendor)
Entry price$149/mo, 3 seats included
Contract termMonth-to-month or annual (two months free); 14-day trial, card on file

Dental

Dental: Ciolk OS compared with Dentrix, Open Dental
RowCiolk OSDentrixOpen Dental
ScopePractice operations only — treatment-plan pricing, supplies, sealed checklists, team, proof. Not HIPAA compliant today; no BAA; no patient records until our HIPAA program is live.Full practice management with patient recordsFull practice management with patient records
Photo to priced quoteYes — a treatment plan priced from your fee schedule under a reference, not a patient name; captures are of the operatory, equipment and supply invoices
Deposit on the quote linkYes — accepted and paid on the same link
Sealed, publicly verifiable recordsYes
Pricing modelPer AI action (300/mo on Operator); seats included, not sold— (not published by the vendor)Per location: "$199/month/location or office", "up to 3 providers"
Entry price$399/mo (Command floor for regulated practices), 15 seats included$199/mo per location; "$149/month/location" after 12 months
Contract termMonth-to-month or annual (two months free); 14-day trial, card on file12-month initial contract, then month to month

Salons and appointment businesses

Salons and appointment businesses: Ciolk OS compared with Square Appointments, Vagaro
RowCiolk OSSquare AppointmentsVagaro
Photo to priced quoteYes — a photo of the hair (or the work) to a priced service quote
Deposit on the quote linkYes"Appointment deposits" on Plus and above
Sealed, publicly verifiable recordsYes
Pricing modelPer AI action (300/mo on Operator); seats included, not soldPer location (Free / Plus / Premium)Per bookable calendar ("Just Me", 2, 3 … 7+)
Entry price$149/mo, 3 seats includedFree $0/mo per location; Plus $49/mo per location; Premium $149/mo per locationOne calendar: $23.99/mo shown, with a $30/mo rate for the first six months
Contract termMonth-to-month or annual (two months free); 14-day trial, card on file"No hidden fees or locked-in contracts. Cancel or switch anytime."Month to month; "cancel your subscription at any time"

Footnote. “—” means the vendor’s public page did not state it on 2026-09-02, not that the product lacks it. Prices change; the linked source is the authority. Ciolk’s numbers come from the pricing page and are the numbers Stripe charges. If a cell is wrong, say so and it will be corrected with the source.

Bring one real job and compare on that.

A demo runs your photo through the loop; you leave with a real quote either way.